Contact IPPH

A toll free number is available to ensure that callers will be answered in the official language of their choice when contacting the Institute of Population and Public Health (IPPH). Dial 1-888-603-4178 during CIHR business hours (Monday to Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET).

Mailing address

CIHR Institute of Population and Public Health
4700 Keele Street
Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building, 2120
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

Tel.: 416-736-2100 ext. 33364

Other CIHR contacts

Staff list

Scientific Director
Steven J. Hoffman
steven.hoffman@globalstrategylab.org

Assistant Scientific Director
Marisa Creatore
marisa.creatore@globalstrategylab.org

Executive Assistant
Phoebe McAuley
phoebe.mcauley@globalstrategylab.org

Operations Manager
Jennifer Morgan
jennifer.morgan@globalstrategylab.org

Communications Specialist
Ariane Klassen
ariane.klassen@globalstrategylab.org

Project Coordinator
Fatima Mussa
fatima.mussa@globalstrategylab.org

Policy Advisor
Morgan Lay
morgan.lay@globalstrategylab.org

Project Manager
Stephanie Kovala
stephanie.kovala@globalstrategylab.org

Date modified: