2017 Peer Review Committee – Catalyst Grant: Work Stress and Wellbeing Hackathon (WSW-201703)


Cunningham, John A
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (Toronto)

Scientific Officer:

Zelmer, Jennifer
Canada Health Infoway (Toronto)


Bilsker, Dan
Vancouver General Hospital (British Columbia)

Brown, Lynda
Canadian Centre for Occupational Health & Safety (Hamilton)

Krupa, Terry
Queen's University

Lebel, Sophie
University of Ottawa

Lortie, Michel
St. Mary's Hospital Center (Montreal)

Nahwegahbow, Amy
Native Women's Association of Canada (Ottawa)

Stewart, Suzanne
University of Toronto

van Mierlo, Trevor
Evolution Health (Toronto)

Date modified: